Help Center
#Managing Users help articles
Step-by-step how-to guides and FAQs for your team.
All
Booking & Event Types
Booking Pages
Calendars & Availability
Colleagues
Integrations
Profiles
Teams
How Archiving Users Works
Archiving a user removes them from day-to-day scheduling without permanently deleting their account or history.
01 Jul 2026